Melissa Shoes

I love my Melissa shoes! I have been looking at these two styles for quite sometime now…

The Melissa Patchuli shoe.

Melissa + Jean Paul Gaultier

However, I now spend my days working from home. My typical outfit consists of yoga pants, old t-shirts and slippers and I rarely make it farther than the gym or grocery store. Back in my previous life, when I worked in an office, commuted to the city and actually found myself having human interaction on a frequent basis, I would have bought these shoes in a second!

– Stephanie

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion, Shoes

Leave a Reply

