The Etsy Holiday Gift Challenge – Buying a Gift for My Puppy

My sweet little Frenchie, Pascal.

On we go to day 2 of the Holiday Gift Challenge. Just to recap, I plan to purchase all of this year’s presents from Etsy or other small businesses/artists and my budget is $50 per person. I am such a bad doggie mama. I can’t believe I left Pascal off my initial gift list! So, to make it up to him he has now been moved to the top of the list! Once again, my fellow artists on Etsy did not disappoint. I found tons of great stuff for my little piggy. Check it out.

I love this yellow chevron doggie bed by PetDesign. So cute. It totally reminds me of our yellow chevron wedding invites that we did a few blog posts back.

Lovely chevron doggie bed by PetDesign.

This doggie cowl by eleanorandmilo is as adorable as the boxer wearing it. I would love to get this for Pascal, I think it would look great with his coloring!

Great doggie cowl by eleanorandmilo.

These peanut butter treats by peanutbutterbones look good enough for me to eat and Pascal and I both love peanut butter.

Yummy treats by peanutbutterbones.

I love this doggie collar from SillyBuddy. The color and pattern would look great on little Pascal.

Super stylish collar by SillyBuddy.

I bet this herbal doggie soap by GoodCleanDog smells amazing. Pascal could really use a good bath right now, so I might not be able to wait until the Holidays to pick up this present.

Doggie soap by GoodCleanDog.

Pascal goes through toys pretty quickly but this Doxie Dog toy by wagsandwiggles looks cute and durable, too. Perfect for my hard chewing puppy!

Cute doxie dog toy by wagsandwiggles.

Love this silly doggie tag by billetsdoux. Pascal has been know to give some pretty intense Frenchie kisses, so this would be perfect for him.

Cute doggie tag by billetsdoux.

Pascal and I both love real sushi, and I bet he would love this cute sushi toy by SquidStuffis just as much.

Cute sushi toy by SquidStuffis.

Wow, these doggie cookies by TrueTreatsPetBakery look amazing. I want them for myself and I don’t think I will share. They can even be made wheat free for doggies with allergies.

Treats by TrueTreatsBakery.

Love this cute reindeer toy by smilingfrogpets. Perfect for the holiday season!

Sweet reindeer toy by smilingfrogpets.

It is starting to get pretty chilly out and Pascal does not like the cold. This great little doggie sweater by Schuba4yourPooch would be perfect for chilly fall and winter days in Brooklyn.

Stylish doggie sweater by Schuba4yourPooch.

Yum, I love carrot cake. These cute carrot cookies by DogCityBakery can be made gluten free, too.

Carrot cake treats by DogCityBakery.

Love this wooden doggie bowl stand by MenehunePetCrafts. Perfect for the little piggy since he is always pushing his food bowls around with his flat little face and making a mess.

Great doggie bowls by MenehunePetCrafts.

Again, another great day of window shopping on Etsy. I am always impressed by the skill and creativity of our fellow Etsy artists. I so don’t know how I am going to keep to my $50 limit! I want everything on my Holiday shopping lists 🙂

– Stephanie, www.pressedinbrooklyn.com

7 Comments

Filed under Shopping

7 responses to “The Etsy Holiday Gift Challenge – Buying a Gift for My Puppy

  1. WoW !!! your doggie products in the gift challenge are beautiful. What a good idea. Thank you soooooo much for including my Peanut butter bones White Box in the collection Dogs love them.

  2. Love your choices and thank you so much for including us!

  3. Great picks for a lucky puppy! Thanks so much for including my Doxie Dog. :0)

  4. That yellow sweater by Schuba is TOO cute! Thanks for including Eleanor and Milo, I would be honored to send a cowl Pascal’s way 😉 Happy Holidays!

  5. Etsy is always great for finding the perfect gift for that special someone! Thanks for including my ‘lick you’ dogtag…….glad you like it.

  6. Pingback: The Etsy Holiday Gift Challenge – Buying a Gift for My Mother | pressedinbrooklyn

Leave a comment